RP churches around the world have set aside Lord’s Day 2nd October as a day of prayer. The focus this year is on the need for elders. Flyers with prayer points will be available for each of your congregations as well as being posted on the RP Global Alliance website.

This year, in addition to congregational prayer times there will also be the opportunity for individuals to join with members of the RP church family from around the world to pray together in an online prayer time hosted by the RP Global Alliance.

The online prayer time is set to take place at 12pm UTC on Saturday 1st October, prior to the day of prayer.

Wondering what time 12-1:30pm UTC is? Check below for your time zone:

The Gambia

  • 12-1:30pm UTC

USA/Canada

  • Pacific: 5-6:30am PDT
  • Mountain: 6-7:30am MDT
  • Central: 7-8:30am CDT
  • Eastern: 8-9:30am EDT

Chile

  • 9-10:30am CST

Ireland/Northern Ireland/Scotland

  • 1-2:30pm BST

France/Spain

  • 2-3:30pm CEST

India

  • 5:30-7pm IST

Japan

  • 9-10:30pm JST

Australia

  • 10-11:30pm AEST

Please plan ahead and join us as we pray together!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email