All around cities are in lock down and people confined to their homes but Christ is still on his throne and we continue to worship Him! If your local congregation isn’t able to have services, please tune in to another RP congregation where you can watch the service live. All around the world, at all times throughout the day, we can join together and worship our King!

Services have been listed in local time, and also in Universal Coordinated Time (UTC), which is the same as GMT.

Morning Worship Services:

Early Services
10:00 – 11:00 AM Universal Time Coordinated (UTC)
  • 10:30 AM UTC: Ireland – Milford RPC 11:30 AM IST (UTC+1)
  • 10:30 AM UTC: Northern Ireland – Ballyclabber RPC 11:30 AM BST (UTC+1)
  • 10:30 AM UTC: Northern Ireland – Cloughmills RPC 11:30 AM BST (UTC+1)
  • 10:30 AM UTC: Northern Ireland – Faughan RPC 11:30 AM BST (UTC+1)
  • 10:30 AM UTC: Northern Ireland – Knockbracken RPC 11:30 AM BST (UTC+1)
  • 10:30 AM UTC: Northern Ireland – Trinity RPC  11:30 AM BST (UTC+1)
  • 10:30 AM UTC: Scotland – Stranraer RPC 11:30 AM BST (UTC+1)
  • 11:00 AM UTC: Northern Ireland – Ballymoney RPC 12:00 PM BST (UTC+1)
1:00 pm – 1:30 pm UTC
2:00 PM UTC
2:30-2.45pm UTC
3:00-3.15pm UTC
3.30- 4.00pm UTC
4.00pm UTC

Afternoon & Evening Services:

9.00 – 9.30pm UTC
10.00 -10.30 PM UTC
11.00-11.30pm UTC
1:00 AM UTC Monday
Print Friendly, PDF & Email